Legal mention

About Activ-Provence.com

Cookies et sessions

We may use your browser data through cookies managed by a partner. The data used is strictly anonymous and is treated purely statistically. Thus, you will see the display of customized banners proposing similar or complementary products to those already consulted and available from Activ Provence websites. If you no longer want to see this type of banners appear and/or get more information about this process, just go to the following addresses:

Google: http://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html
NAI: http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp

 

Terms of Service www.activ-provence.com

Subject

The purpose of these Terms of Service is to define terms and conditions applying to the use of website  http://www.activ-provence.com/, hereafter named “Activ-Provence.com” and the terms of use of the Service by the User.

All access to and/or use of the Activ-Provence.com site assumes unconditional acceptance and compliance of all these Terms. They therefore constitute a contract between the Service and the User.

In the event that the User does not wish to accept all or part of these general conditions, he is requested to renounce any use of the Service.

Legal Notice

The Activ-Provence.com website is published by:

AP TRAVEL
60 Traverse Condamine
13400 Aubagne
France
SAS with a capital of € 20,000.00
Officer: Mr. Regis GAQUERE

The Activ-Provence.com site is hosted by:

OVH
2 Rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France
SAS with capital of € 10,000,000.00

Definitions

User: The User is any person who uses the Site or any of the services offered on the Site.
User Content: The term “User Content” means the data transmitted by the User in the various sections of the Site.

Access to the service

The Service is available free of charge to any User with Internet access. All costs relating to access to the Service, whether material, software or internet access are the sole responsibility of the User. He is solely responsible for the good functioning of his computer equipment as well as his access to the Internet.

AP TRAVEL reserves the right to refuse access to the Service unilaterally and without prior notice to any User who does not comply with these Terms of Use.

AP TRAVEL uses all reasonable means at its disposal to ensure quality access to the Service but is under no obligation to do so.

AP TRAVEL can not be held responsible for any malfunction of the network or servers or any other event beyond reasonable control that would prevent or degrade access to the Service.

AP TRAVEL reserves the right to interrupt, temporarily suspend or modify the access to all or part of the Service without prior notice, in order to maintain it, or for any other reason, without interruption Right to any obligation or compensation.

Intellectual property

“Activ-Provence”, “AP TRAVEL” and “Promo-Seminaire” are registered trademarks of AP TRAVEL. Any unauthorized reproduction of these marks, logos and distinctive signs constitutes an infringement liable to penal sanctions. The offender is liable to civil and criminal penalties, including the penalties provided for in Articles L. 335.2 and L. 343.1 of the Intellectual Property Code.

The User is solely responsible for the User Content that he / she posts online via the Service, as well as the texts and / or opinions it formulates. In particular, it undertakes to ensure that such data are not such as to undermine the legitimate interests of any third party. As such, it guarantees AP TRAVEL against all remedies, based directly or indirectly on these remarks and / or data, which may be brought by anyone against AP TRAVEL. In particular, he undertakes to pay the sums, whatsoever, resulting from the recourse of a third party against AP TRAVEL, including legal fees and legal fees.

AP TRAVEL reserves the right to remove all or part of the User Content at any time and for any reason without prior warning or justification. The User can not claim any claim in this respect.

Personal data

In accordance with article 34 of the law “Informatique et Libertés”, AP TRAVEL guarantees the User a right of opposition, access and rectification on personal data concerning him.
The User has the possibility to exercise this right by using the contact form made available to him.

Limitations of Liability

The site Activ-Provence.com is a site promoting the services of the event agency Activ-Provence. The “Promo-Seminaire” service allows for better distribution of hotel promotions.

The information on Activ-Provence.com comes from sources believed to be reliable. However, AP TRAVEL can not guarantee the accuracy or relevance of this data. Furthermore, the information provided on this site is for informational purposes only and can not constitute any advice or recommendation whatsoever.

Consequently, the use of the information and content available on the whole site, under no circumstances can engage the responsibility of AP-TRAVEL, for any reason whatsoever.

The User is solely responsible for the proper use, with discernment and spirit, of the information made available to him on the Site.

Furthermore, the User agrees to compensate AP-TRAVEL for any damaging consequences directly or indirectly related to its use of the Service.

AP TRAVEL is nevertheless committed to putting in place all the necessary means to guarantee the security and the confidentiality of the data transmitted. The User is informed that one or several cookies, containing no personal information, can be placed on its hard disk in order to ensure its identification.

The User admits to know the limitations and constraints specific to the Internet network and, as such, recognizes in particular the impossibility of a total guarantee of the security of the exchanges of data. AP TRAVEL can not be held liable for any damages resulting from the transmission of any information, including that of its identifier and / or password, via the Service.

In no event shall AP TRAVEL be held liable for any direct or indirect damages and / or damages, whether material or immaterial, or of any nature whatsoever resulting from the unavailability of the Service or Any use of the Service. The term ”

Use “must be understood in the broad sense, that is to say any use of the site whatsoever, whether lawful or not.

The User undertakes, in general, to respect all the regulations in force in France.

Force majeure

AP TRAVEL can not be held liable in the event of God hazard or acts beyond its control.

Development of this contract

AP TRAVEL reserves the right to modify the terms, conditions and references of this contract at any time.

It is therefore advisable for the User to regularly check the latest version of the Terms of Use available on the site Activ-Provence.com

Term and Termination

This Agreement is for an indefinite period from the date of the User’s use of the Service.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

The rules of law, applicable to the contents and transmissions of data on and around the site, are determined by French law. In the event of a dispute, which can not be settled amicably, only the French courts within the jurisdiction of the Paris Court of Appeal are competent.

Mention légales

A propos d’Activ-Provence.com

Cookies et sessions

Nous pouvons être amenés à utiliser vos données de navigation par le biais de cookies gérés par un partenaire. Les données utilisées sont strictement anonymes et font l’objet d’un traitement purement statistique. Ainsi, vous pourrez voir s’afficher des bannières personnalisées vous proposant des produits similaires ou complémentaires à ceux déjà consultés et disponibles sur les sites de la société Activ Provence. Si vous ne souhaitez plus voir ce type de bannières apparaître et/ou obtenir davantage d’informations sur ce procédé, il suffit de vous rendre aux adresses suivantes :

Google: http://www.google.fr/privacy_ads.html
NAI : http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp

 

A propos des services d’Activ Provence

 

(PDF à télécharger)

Conditions d’utilisation du service www.activ-provence.com

 

Objet

Les présentes Conditions Générales ont pour objet de définir les modalités de mise à disposition des services du site http://www.activ-provence.com/, ci-après nommé « Activ-Provence.com » et les conditions d’utilisation du Service par l’Utilisateur.

Tout accès et/ou Utilisation du site Activ-Provence.com suppose l’acceptation et le respect de l’ensemble des termes des présentes Conditions et leur acceptation inconditionnelle. Elles constituent donc un contrat entre le Service et l’Utilisateur.

Dans le cas où l’Utilisateur ne souhaite pas accepter tout ou partie des présentes conditions générales, il lui est demandé de renoncer à tout usage du Service.

Mentions légales

Le site Activ-Provence.com est édité par :

AP TRAVEL
60 Traverse Condamine
13400 Aubagne
France
SAS au capital de 20.000,00 euros
Dirigeants : M. Regis GAQUERE

Le site Activ-Provence.com est hébergé par :

OVH
2 Rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France
SAS au capital de 10.000.000,00 euro

Définitions

Utilisateur : L’Utilisateur est toute personne qui utilise le Site ou l’un des services proposés sur le Site.
Contenu Utilisateur : Le terme « Contenu Utilisateur » désigne les données transmises par l’Utilisateur dans les différentes rubriques du Site.

Accès au service

Le Service est accessible gratuitement à tout Utilisateur disposant d’un accès à internet. Tous les coûts afférents à l’accès au Service, que ce soient les frais matériels, logiciels ou d’accès à internet sont exclusivement à la charge de l’utilisateur. Il est seul responsable du bon fonctionnement de son équipement informatique ainsi que de son accès à internet.

AP TRAVEL se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès au Service, unilatéralement et sans notification préalable, à tout Utilisateur ne respectant pas les présentes conditions d’utilisation.

AP TRAVEL met en oeuvre tous les moyens raisonnables à sa disposition pour assurer un accès de qualité au Service, mais n’est tenu à aucune obligation d’y parvenir.

AP TRAVEL ne peut, en outre, être tenue responsable de tout dysfonctionnement du réseau ou des serveurs ou de tout autre événement échappant au contrôle raisonnable, qui empêcherait ou dégraderait l’accès au Service.

AP TRAVEL se réserve la possibilité d’interrompre, de suspendre momentanément ou de modifier sans préavis l’accès à tout ou partie du Service, afin d’en assurer la maintenance, ou pour toute autre raison, sans que l’interruption n’ouvre droit à aucune obligation ni indemnisation.

Propriété intellectuelle

« Activ-Provence », « AP TRAVEL » et « Promo-Seminaire » sont des marques déposées de AP TRAVEL. Toute reproduction non autorisée de ces marques, logos et signes distinctifs constitue une contrefaçon passible de sanctions pénales. Le contrevenant s’expose à des sanctions civiles et pénales et notamment aux peines prévues aux articles L. 335.2 et L. 343.1 du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

L’Utilisateur est seul responsable du Contenu Utilisateur qu’il met en ligne via le Service, ainsi que des textes et/ou opinions qu’il formule. Il s’engage notamment à ce que ces données ne soient pas de nature à porter atteinte aux intérêts légitimes de tiers quels qu’ils soient. A ce titre, il garantit AP TRAVEL contre tous recours, fondés directement ou indirectement sur ces propos et/ou données, susceptibles d’être intentés par quiconque à l’encontre d’AP TRAVEL. Il s’engage en particulier à prendre en charge le paiement des sommes, quelles qu’elles soient, résultant du recours d’un tiers à l’encontre d’AP TRAVEL, y compris les honoraires d’avocat et frais de justice.

AP TRAVEL se réserve le droit de supprimer tout ou partie du Contenu Utilisateur, à tout moment et pour quelque raison que ce soit, sans avertissement ou justification préalable. L’Utilisateur ne pourra faire valoir aucune réclamation à ce titre.

Données personnelles

Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés », AP TRAVEL garantit à l’Utilisateur un droit d’opposition, d’accès et de rectification sur les données nominatives le concernant.
L’Utilisateur a la possibilité d’exercer ce droit en utilisant le formulaire de contact mis à sa disposition.

Limites de responsabilité

Le site Activ-Provence.com est un site de promotion des services de l’agence événementielle Activ-Provence. Le service « Promo-Seminaire » permet une meilleure diffusion des promotions d’établissement hoteliers.

Les informations diffusées sur le site Activ-Provence.com proviennent de sources réputées fiables. Toutefois, AP TRAVEL ne peut garantir l’exactitude ou la pertinence de ces données. En outre, les informations mises à disposition sur ce site le sont uniquement à titre purement informatif et ne sauraient constituer en aucun cas un conseil ou une recommandation de quelque nature que ce soit.

En conséquence, l’Utilisation des informations et contenus disponibles sur l’ensemble du site, ne sauraient en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de AP-TRAVEL, à quelque titre que ce soit.

L’Utilisateur est seul maître de la bonne utilisation, avec discernement et esprit, des informations mises à sa disposition sur le Site.

Par ailleurs, l’Utilisateur s’engage à indemniser AP-TRAVEL de toutes conséquences dommageables liées directement ou indirectement à l’usage qu’il fait du Service.

AP TRAVEL s’engage néanmoins à mettre en place tous les moyens nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité et la confidentialité des données transmises. L’Utilisateur est informé qu’un ou plusieurs cookies, ne contenant aucune information personnelle, pourront être placés sur son disque dur afin d’assurer son identification.

L’Utilisateur admet connaître les limitations et contraintes propres au réseau internet et, à ce titre, reconnaît notamment l’impossibilité d’une garantie totale de la sécurisation des échanges de données. AP TRAVEL ne pourra pas être tenue responsable des préjudices découlant de la transmission de toute information, y compris de celle de son identifiant et/ou de son mot de passe, via le Service.

AP TRAVEL ne pourra en aucun cas, dans la limite du droit applicable, être tenue responsable des dommages et/ou préjudices, directs ou indirects, matériels ou immatériels, ou de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant d’une indisponibilité du Service ou de toute Utilisation du Service. Le terme «

Utilisation » doit être entendu au sens large, c’est-à-dire tout usage du site quel qu’il soit, licite ou non.

L’Utilisateur s’engage, d’une manière générale, à respecter l’ensemble de la réglementation en vigueur en France.

Force majeure

La responsabilité d’AP TRAVEL ne pourra être engagée en cas de force majeure ou de faits indépendants de sa volonté.

Evolution du présent contrat

AP TRAVEL se réserve le droit de modifier les termes, conditions et mentions du présent contrat à tout moment.

Il est ainsi conseillé à l’Utilisateur de consulter régulièrement la dernière version des Conditions d’Utilisation disponible sur le site Activ-Provence.com

Durée et résiliation

Le présent contrat est conclu pour une durée indéterminée à compter de l’Utilisation du Service par l’Utilisateur.

Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Les règles en matière de droit, applicables aux contenus et aux transmissions de données sur et autour du site, sont déterminées par la loi française. En cas de litige, n’ayant pu faire l’objet d’un accord à l’amiable, seuls les tribunaux français du ressort de la cour d’appel de Paris sont compétents.